Hamburger menu99.co Logo
Shortlist
  1. Home
  2. New Launch Showflat Reviews

New Launch Showflat Reviews

Dive into our analyses of the latest New Launches


Latest Showflat Reviews

liv mb 3 bedroom living rm
LIV @ MB Showflat Review: Luxury Condo Near East Coast Park & Future Katong Park MRT, Entry Prices From S$1.084m
13 May 2022 · by Faruq SeninD15 · 2024 · 99 years
piccadilly grand living dining room 4 bedroom
Piccadilly Grand Showflat Review: New Launch Integrated Development Linked To Farrer Park MRT, Prices Start From S$1.058m
12 May 2022 · by Faruq SeninD08 · 2026 · 99 years
north gaia artist's impression web version
North Gaia Showflat Review: First New Launch EC In Yishun In Almost 7 Years
19 Apr 2022 · by Faruq SeninD27 · 2027 · 99 years
Jervois Mansion
Jervois Mansion Showflat Review: Experience garden city living near Good Class Bungalows in upscale District 10
13 Apr 2022 · by Faruq SeninD10 · 2026 · Freehold
Parc Greenwich
Parc Greenwich Showflat Review: New Launch EC In Fernvale, Sengkang With Family-Friendly Facilities & Many Amenities Nearby
25 Mar 2022 · by Faruq SeninD28 · 2024 · 99 years
royal hallmark facade artist impression
Royal Hallmark Showflat Review: New Freehold Boutique Condo On Haig Lane Near Katong & Joo Chiat
25 Mar 2022 · by Faruq SeninD15 · 2025 · Freehold
belgravia ace type a front porch
Belgravia Ace Showflat Review: New Freehold Strata-Landed Housing In Seletar Hills
25 Mar 2022 · by Faruq SeninD28 · 2028 · Freehold
the commodore pool
The Commodore Showflat Review: Luxury New Launch Condo Near Canberra MRT With An Attractive Average Price PSF
25 Mar 2022 · by Faruq SeninD27 · 2024 · 99 years
perfect ten sky terrace artist impression
Perfect Ten Showflat Review: Tallest New Residential Project On Bukit Timah Rd With Amazing Views
25 Mar 2022 · by Faruq SeninD10 · 2025 · Freehold
canninghill piers skyline
Canninghill Piers Showflat Review: Clarke Quay’s Latest Integrated Development & Singapore River’s Tallest Residential Project 
25 Mar 2022 · by Faruq SeninD06 · 2026 · 99 years


Explore 99.co

Buy property

Buy property

If you’re looking for your ideal home, 99.co is the best place to find the latest resale properties with our user-friendly database of properties for sale such as HDB, Executive Condominiums, Condos and Landed Houses for Sale.

Property rentals

Property rentals

Dive into the latest rental properties with our comprehensive rental properties library where you can find the latest HDBs for Rent, Executive Condos for Rent, Landed Houses for Rent and Condos for Rent. If you’re looking for a room for rent in Singapore instead, take a look at our Room Rental page for the latest rooms for rent.

New Launch condos

New Launch condos

In our New Launch section, you can find the latest New Launch condos, along with the hottest property news on upcoming projects and all you need to know about new condo launches in Singapore. If you're looking for projects by their TOP date, browse the new launches that TOP 2021 up to TOP 2028.

Explore Singapore

Explore Singapore

Still undecided about where you want to live? Find out more about the popular Neighbourhoods in Singapore, the different MRT Stations and the properties located nearby, get the latest news and information about all condos in Singapore with our condo directory page or the latest HDBs in Singapore with our HDB directory page.


Shortlist folder is empty
Search for listings to shortlist